Stephen Kuczynski, Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Southern Nuclear Operating Company Honorary Chair  

 

 skuczyns@southernco.com

 

 

Professor Poong Hyun Seong, President, Korea Nuclear Society Honorary Chair phseong@kaist.ac.kr

 

 

Dr. Hiroski Uetsuka, Special Advisor to the President, Japan Atomic Energy Agency Honorary Chair  
Mr. Neil M. Wilmshurst, VP & CNO, EPRI General Chair nwilmshurst@epri.com
Dr. Seok Cho, President & CEO, Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co General Chair  
Mr. Mamoru Hatazawa, Vice President and Head of Nuclear Business and Technology Power Systems, Toshiba Corporation General Chair akehiko.hoshide@toshiba.co.jp (on behalf of Mr. Hatazawa)
Per F. Peterson, Professor, University California Berkeley Technical Program Chair peterson@nuc.berkeley.edu
Sunkoo Kang, Professor, KEPCO International Nuclear Graduate School Technical Program Chair skang2100@gmail.com
Professor Keizo Ishii, Research Professor, Tohoku University Technical Program Chair makoto.takahashi@qse.tohoku.ac.jp (on behalf of Dr. Ishii)
Dr. Sama Bilbao y Leon, Associate Director, Nuclear Engineering Programs, Virginia Commonwealth University Student Program Co-Chair sbilbao@vcu.edu
Massimiliano Fratoni, Assistant Professor, University of California, Berkeley Department of Nuclear Engineering Student Program Co-Chair maxfratoni@berkeley.edu
Dr. Samim Anghaie, Principal Engineer, NeTech, Inc. Steering Committee samimanghaie@gmail.com
Professor Jacopo Buongiorno, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Steering Committee jacopo@mit.edu
Dr. Travis Knight, Professor and Director, University of South Carolina Steering Committee knighttw@engr.sc.edu
Dr. Atam Rao, Principal Consultant Steering Committee atamrao@hotmail.com